The Beginning


Well, today I FINALLY have started my blog. I suppose it will mostly be ramblings about my nursing work at varsity or at the hospital (Helen Joseph Hospital), my everyday life, and my relationship with #TheBoyfriend with whom I have been with for 5 years in September.

I am hoping to start a new chapter in my life of renewed hope and perseverence, and thus a new blog. I look forward to taking this journey, and look forward to having you join me on my journey, as I would like to also follow you on yours. (I am too much of a nosey bugger!)

But, alas, it is 2am here, and I have much work to complete in the morning *dramatic sigh*.

Do not fear! I will be back in a few more hours – I have SO much to tell you!

Love.Cybelle

Leave a Reply

