Tomorrow’s post will require a password


Feel free to ask me for it. Just drop it off in the comments box with ur email address and will send it through 🙂

Love.Cybelle

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Gina on October 20, 2010 at 17:31

    me pls, can you DM me on twitter?

    Reply

  2. You’ve got my details 🙂

    Reply

  3. Ooh, ooh! Can I come too? I think you have my deets – otherwise, could you DM me the password?

    Reply

  4. Posted by meganstow on October 21, 2010 at 14:00

    if i don’t get one i’ll be offended and refuse to make you any more tea 😛

    Reply

  5. just found you on twitter. DM me please. @anib

    Reply

  6. please DM me

    Reply

Leave a Reply

