Sick, of Course


Yup. Seems I am sick every time we go overseas. Bummer. Very upset about this as #TheBoyfriend is arriving tomorrow and he is also susceptible to me infecting him with whatever I have (its mostly my nose) so at least I won’t be sick alone!!

ALso my contraceptive patch is not working for me. I am on it and have started my period. Again! SO now its the third time I have had my period in a month and a half. 😦 I think I need to come off the patch and be contraceptive free. Because I do not like the pill, I dont want the injection, the patch is not working…. Serioudsly considering an IUD but… *shudder*. Sigh 😦 Maybe thats the only way to go from here. Fok.

Cybelle.

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Max on December 16, 2010 at 10:27

    It’s because your nose is HUGE! 😉 I joke. Get better T! Or else…

    Reply

  2. Posted by ShmokingDope on December 20, 2010 at 18:03

    I was on the patch at one point, it was crap.. didn’t work. The IUD was alright, I got very moody. (Well, moodier then usual haha)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

