Beggars!


I am simply frustrated!

I detest being hounded by hundreds of beggars, all wanting my money!

I understand that the unemployment rate is incredibly high, but I also know that many of the beggars choose to remain beggars.

I am one of those people that like giving money out – if you don’t hound me for it. I like it if you play pretty music, or use your talent. Don’t simply stand there the whole day!

I tend to wonder if beggars know how many beggars we come into contact with each day? At every street corner! It makes me fume!

So please, don’t just ask and get annoyed when I say no. I make a small salary every month, but I work for it. Make something out of your life. If you don’t hound me, I won’t say no…

2 responses to this post.

  1. i only give money to beggars if their sign makes me laugh, like the one on the way to my bump shoot that had a sign that read “cat arrested for drinking neighbour’s milk, need money to make bail” I pissed myself laughing and gave him cash.

    what REALLY bugs me are the ones in edenvale that walk around with blind people begging. where the HELL are they getting all the blind folk from? is some government home renting them out or something?

    Reply

  2. Posted by delicious263 on February 28, 2011 at 18:04

    Seen how many of them have fake limps? They make good money on the street corners.. Had a friend who …..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

