MannaMeetup


Today I met @getting_by, @victoireo, @tanyadk, @gnat_j, @laurenhamilton_, @mandimadeit. @marieks12, and @angelsmind at a restaurant called Manna.

I duly decided to take pictures of the kids closest to me as I was very very lazy to take of everyone and all the happenings surrounding me!

I even took one of the lemon in my coke. The conversations around me were so interactive, that I’m surprised I got such beautiful photos as I was not focusing as hard as I should have!

So, what do you think?

6 responses to this post.

  1. Stunning pics!

    Reply

  2. Love the pics! Wow! Wish you took one of Vian too! πŸ˜€

    Reply

  3. A good excuse for another meetup? Then Tim can take pics of Vian too! πŸ˜€ Love all the pics but mostly my Ash’s (yes I’m allowed to be biased).

    Reply

  4. Stunning!!! Damn, I wish you’d come down our side of the table and taken pics of Mason πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Posted by Mark Usher on August 13, 2011 at 20:09

    Awesome pics,adorable babies,I want one

    Reply

  6. These are lovely πŸ™‚

    But you forgot me *sob*

    Reply

Leave a Reply

